Home / An Amazing Testimonial

Leslie H., (Seller & Buyer) says

Real customers, real reviews

May 2019
Mike helped me sell my townhome in only one day of being on the market. He was also very patient with exploring all options for a new house and finding the right one for me.
Home / An Amazing Testimonial

Emily, (Buyer) says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2019
Mike is easy to work with and very knowledgeable.
Home / An Amazing Testimonial

Christina M., (Seller & Buyer) says

Real customers, real reviews

January 2019
I have worked with Mike Baldwin several times over the last 18 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and has always been dedicated to helping me find/sell several homes. Each expierence has been stress free from the beginning to end. Thanks Mike!
Home / An Amazing Testimonial

Sally R., (Sellers, Buyers) says

Real customers, real reviews

September 2018
Mike helped us sell our home of 15 years and guided us through the process of finding our next home. He was very professional and patient during the search. Always made himself available via emails, texts, and phone calls. Made us feel connected and informed throughout each step of the way!
Home / An Amazing Testimonial

Dianne S., (Seller, Repeat Client) says

Real customers, real reviews

An Amazing Testimonial
July 2018

This was my second time listing with Mike & Atlantic Real Estate; he sold my condo for me many years ago and did an excellent job, so I can’t thank him enough for all the hard work, dedication and the time he spent in selling my home. He deserves the highest praise and I would definitely suggest him to anyone who is selling or wanting to purchase a home, Mike you are an expert in your field and I was lucky to have you as my Realtor.

Home / An Amazing Testimonial

Jody O., (Seller & Buyer) says

Real customers, real reviews

January 2017
Mike worked with us to sell our house in record time so that we could start building our new dream home! He introduced us to our fantastic builder and in under 12 months we were out of one home and into a brand new custom home. Mike was always quick to respond to our many inquiries in a professional manner. You won’t be disappointed in the service provided by Atlantic Real Estate!
Home / An Amazing Testimonial

Nick R., (Sellers & Buyers) says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2016
A great experience and excellent support from beginning to end!
Home / An Amazing Testimonial

Kelly, (Buyer) says

Real customers, real reviews

January 2014
Great service, highly professional
Search widget

Find your next home

Maryland & Southern Pennsylvania Real Estate

Atlantic Real Estate - AREHomesAndLand.com

Looking for land? Looking for a home? Looking to build? Our team can help!

Sign up so that our team can help you with all your real estate needs. 

Thanks for visiting. It would be a pleasure to assist you with all your real estate needs.

Sorry, we are unable to send your message at the moment. Please try again later.